PASTORS & STAFF

One church can change the world

…one person at a time!

Mission Statement

Here at Griffin First Assembly: an Encounter Life Church, our mission is simple. We pray that everyone who walks through our doors would learn to Encounter God through dynamic worship and powerful life-giving messages, Encourage One Another by sharing life together through our LifeGroups, and Embrace the World through various opportunities to serve the community and impact the world.

 Executive Leadership

Ron Crum

Dr. Ron & Phyllis Crum
Lead Pastor

rcrum@griffinfirst.org

Cheryl Fields

Cheryl & David Fields
Chief Financial and
Operations Officer

cfields@griffinfirst.org

Campus Pastors

Rueben
Ruben & Sara Figueroa

Encuentro
Campus Pastor

rfigueroa@griffinfirst.org

Bryan
Jeremy & Katlyn Bryan

Jasper
Campus Pastor

jbryan@griffinfirst.org

Marsh
Greg & Kristie Marsh

McDonough
Campus Pastor

gmarsh@griffinfirst.org

Gould
Jake & Marlana Gould

Newnan
Campus Pastor

jgould@griffinfirst.org

 Ministry Directors

Mike Freeman
Mike & Pam Freeman

Christian Life Director

mfreeman@griffinfirst.org

Scott Creswell
Scott & Jennifer Creswell

Worship Ministries Director

screswell@griffinfirst.org

Smith
Russell & Misty Smith

Student Ministries Director

rsmith@griffinfirst.org

April Square
April Blackmon

First Impressions Director

ablackmon@griffinfirst.org

 Ministry Pastors

George Jacobs
George & Leta Jacobs

Pastor of Missions & Outreach

gjacobs@griffinfirst.org

Sandra

Sandra & Randy Rawlings
Counseling Center Director

srawlings@griffinfirst.org

Ken
Dr. Ken & Boni Peek

Resource Development

kpeek@griffinfirst.org

Dylan Lauren Square 2
Dylan & Lauren Davis

High School & Preschool Pastors

ddavis@griffinfirst.org

DAvid rosemblum
David Rosenblum

Worship Arts Pastor

drosenblum@griffinfirst.org

Nick Bennett
Nick Bennett

Media Pastor

nbennett@griffinfirst.org

Rocky
Rocky Pridgen

IT Director

rpridgen@griffinfirst.org

 Education and Safety Leadership

ValimontPhoto-26-5
Eric Speir

SAGU Valor Academic Director

espeir@sagu.edu

Terrance
Terrance Lawrence

Griffin Christian School Junior & Senior High Principal
tlawrence@griffinchristian.org

Mike P
Mike Pendleton

Griffin Christian School Elementary Principal
mpendleton@griffinchristian.org

Deanna
Deana Kimbrel

Griffin Christian
Preschool Director
dkimbrel@griffinfirst.org

Ed Gray
Ed Brower

Director of Safety
and Security
ebrower@griffinfirst.org

Social Pages
Facebook
Twitter

Get Involved
Serve
LifeGroups

Encounter Life Church
770-228-2307
info@griffinfirst.org