PASTORS & STAFF

Meet the Team

 Executive Leadership

Randy Valimont
Dr. Randy & Jelly Valimont

Lead Pastor

rvalimont@griffinfirst.org

Ron Crum
Dr. Ron & Phyllis Crum

Sr. Executive Pastor

rcrum@griffinfirst.org

Cheryl Fields
Cheryl & David Fields

Executive of Finance

cfields@griffinfirst.org

George Jacobs
George & Leta Jacobs

Executive Pastor of
Missions & Outreach
gjacobs@griffinfirst.org

Mike Freeman
Mike & Pam Freeman

Executive Pastor of
Pastoral Care

mfreeman@griffinfirst.org

Scott Creswell
Scott & Jennifer Creswell

Executive Pastor of
Worship & Media

screswell@griffinfirst.org

Sandra
Sandra & Randy Rawlings

Executive Pastor of Connections and Counseling

srawlings@griffinfirst.org

View More: http://valimontphotography.pass.us/gfweb
Dr. Ken & Boni Peek

Resource
Development

kpeek@griffinfirst.org

 Ministries and Campus Pastors

Rueben
Ruben & Sara Figueroa

Hispanic Ministries &
Campus Pastor

rfigueroa@griffinfirst.org

Marsh
Greg & Kristie Marsh

Visitation and Outreach & McDonough Campus Pastor

gmarsh@griffinfirst.org

Gould
Jake & Marlana Gould

Newnan
Campus Pastor

jgould@griffinfirst.org

Rocky and Jenna Big 2
Rocky & Jenna Pridgen

North Georgia
Campus Pastor

rpridgen@griffinfirst.org

Smith
Russell & Misty Smith

Children’s Ministries Pastor

rsmith@griffinfirst.org

Carl Chandler
Carl Chandler

Middle School Pastor

cchandler@griffinfirst.org

kelly kitchens
Kelly & Jaime Kitchens

Student Ministries Pastor

kkitchens@griffinfirst.org

Spier
Eric & Rochelle Speir

School of Ministries Director & Singles Pastor
espeir@griffinfirst.org

DAvid rosemblum
David Rosenblum

Worship Arts Pastor

drosenblum@griffinfirst.org

Nick Bennett
Nick Bennett

Media Pastor

nbennett@griffinfirst.org

Seagler
Bobby Seagears

Young Adults Pastor &
Media Broadcast Director
bseagears@griffinfirst.org

 Principals and Ministries Directors

Deanna Black
Deana & Jay Kimbrel

Griffin Christian
Daycare Director

dkimbrel@griffinfirst.org

Mike Pendleton
Mike & Kim Pendleton

Griffin Christian Schools Elementary Principal

mpendleton@griffinchristian.org

Tyrus
Tyrus & Chrystal McDowell

Griffin Christian Schools Junior & Senior High Principal

tmcdowell@griffinchristian.org

Dana
Dana & Todd Moore

Connections
Coordinator

dmoore@griffinfirst.org

Ed Brower
Ed Brower

Director of Safety
and Security

ebrower@griffinfirst.org

Social Pages
Facebook
Twitter

Get Involved
Serve
Life Groups

Encounter Life Church
770-228-2307
info@griffinfirst.org