PASTORS & STAFF

One church can change the world

…one person at a time!

Mission Statement

Here at Griffin First Assembly: an Encounter Life Church, our mission is simple. We pray that everyone who walks through our doors would learn to Encounter God through dynamic worship and powerful life-giving messages, Encourage One Another by sharing life together through our Life Groups, and Embrace the World through various opportunities to serve the community and impact the world.

 Executive Leadership

Randy Valimont
Dr. Randy & Jelly Valimont

Senior Pastor

rvalimont@griffinfirst.org

Ron Crum
Dr. Ron & Phyllis Crum

Sr. Executive Pastor

rcrum@griffinfirst.org

Cheryl Fields
Cheryl & David Fields

Executive of Finance

cfields@griffinfirst.org

George Jacobs
George & Leta Jacobs

Executive Pastor of
Missions & Outreach
gjacobs@griffinfirst.org

Mike Freeman
Mike & Pam Freeman

Executive Pastor of
Pastoral Care

mfreeman@griffinfirst.org

Scott Creswell
Scott & Jennifer Creswell

Executive Pastor of
Worship & Media

screswell@griffinfirst.org

Sandra
Sandra & Randy Rawlings

Executive Pastor of Connections and Counseling

srawlings@griffinfirst.org

Ken
Dr. Ken & Boni Peek

Resource
Development

kpeek@griffinfirst.org

 Ministries and Campus Pastors

Rueben
Ruben & Sara Figueroa

Hispanic Ministries &
Campus Pastor

rfigueroa@griffinfirst.org

Marsh
Greg & Kristie Marsh

Visitation and Outreach & McDonough Campus Pastor

gmarsh@griffinfirst.org

Gould
Jake & Marlana Gould

Newnan
Campus Pastor

jgould@griffinfirst.org

Smith
Russell & Misty Smith

Children’s Ministries Pastor

rsmith@griffinfirst.org

Carl Chandler
Carl Chandler

Middle School Pastor

cchandler@griffinfirst.org

James & Aurbi
James & Aubri Granado

Student Ministries Pastor

jgranado@griffinfirst.org

DAvid rosemblum
David Rosenblum

Worship Arts Pastor

drosenblum@griffinfirst.org

Nick Bennett
Nick Bennett

Media Pastor

nbennett@griffinfirst.org

Bobby & Hilari
Bobby & Hilari Seagears

Young Adults Pastor &
Broadcast Director
bseagears@griffinfirst.org

Rocky
Rocky Pridgen

IT Director

rpridgen@griffinfirst.org

 Principals and Ministries Directors

ValimontPhoto-26-5
Eric Speir

SAGU Valor Academic Director

espeir@sagu.edu

Terrance
Terrance Lawrence

Griffin Christian Schools Junior & Senior High Principal
tlawrence@griffinchristian.org

Mike P
Mike & Kim Pendleton

Griffin Christian Schools Elementary Principal
mpendleton@griffinchristian.org

Deanna
Deana & Jay Kimbrel

Griffin Christian
Daycare Director
dkimbrel@griffinfirst.org

Aurbi Gray 2
Aubri Granado

Valor Student Life Director
& Recruiter
agranado@griffinfirst.org

ValimontPhoto-106
Kelly Kitchens

GCHS Athletic Director

kkitchens@griffinfirst.org

Ed Gray
Ed Brower

Director of Safety
and Security
ebrower@griffinfirst.org

Social Pages
Facebook
Twitter

Get Involved
Serve
Life Groups

Encounter Life Church
770-228-2307
info@griffinfirst.org